Our Agents

Joni T. Scott, Broker
(706) 491-0325
jscott@hammockrealtyng.com
Bob Troup, Real Estate Agent
(706) 491-3089
rtroup@hammockrealtyng.com
Stephen Caudell, Real Estate Agent
(706) 491-3245
scaudell@hammockrealtyng.com

Crystal Garner, Real Estate Agent
(706) 599-2233
cgarner@hammockrealtyng.com
Karen Barnes, Real Estate Agent
(706) 599-0144
kbarnes@hammockrealtyng.com
Jared Kaup, Real Estate Agent
(770) 539-4676
whoisjkaup@hotmail.com
Autumn Cheek, Real Estate Agent
(706) 599-4050
acheek@hammockrealtyng.com
Sarabeth Agnew, Real Estate Agent
(706) 391-5744
soldbysarabeth@gmail.com
Brad Sanders, Real Estate Agent
(770) 652-5775
besanders97@gmail.com
Angie Phagan, Real Estate Agent
(706) 297-8792
angiephagan@gmail.com
Dennis Wilson, Real Estate Agent
(706) 391-3007
dennispwilson38@gmail.com
Stan Roberts, Real Estate Agent
(706) 491-8007
stan@tabormotorcompany.com
Beth Kennedy, Real Estate Agent
(706) 491-4628
bethkennedy12@gmail.com
Chelsey Poole, Real Estate Agent
(706) 244-4449
cp598151@gmail.com
Jeff Farmer, Real Estate Agent
(404) 915-3552
jeff.farmer@comcast.net
Kellie Austin, Real Estate Agent
(770) 330-6206
kellie@kellieaustin.com
Keith Haynie, Real Estate Agent
(404)775-6618
hayniekeith@hotmail.com