Joni T. Scott
227 Willow Creek Trail
Toccoa, GA 30577
jscott@hammockrealtyng.com
706-491-0325

Bob Troup
227 Willow Creek Trail
Toccoa, GA 30577
rtroup@hammockrealtyng.com
706-491-3089

Jared Kaup
(770) 539-4676
whoisjkaup@hotmail.com

Helen Payne
706-491-5050
hwpayne@windstream.net

Crystal Garner
(706) 599-2233
cgarner@hammockrealtyng.com

Karen Barnes
(706) 779-7426
kbarnes@hammockrealtyng.com

Lou Dalrymple
(706) 599-2508
ldalrymple@hammockrealtyng.com




About Us

In today's real estate market, there is simply no substitute for a good REALTOR®. Whether you're aiming to buy or sell property, a REALTOR® can spell the difference between a smooth transaction and an unsuccessful one.

We are a dedicated and knowledgeable group that understands the North Georgia market and who can provide you with the highly specialized information that will help you make the right decisions. It is the combination of this unique market-knowledge and excellent negotiating skills that enable us to get you the optimal price for any property you plan to sell or buy.

As a real estate expert in the North Georgia area, we can provide you with helpful insights about the market, and can show you why living in the North Georgia Mountains is truly something to be desired. With a professional yet friendly approach, we help clients feel comfortable about what can be a stressful decision.

Trust is hard to come by in today's fiercely competitive real estate market. Hammock Realty is here to provide you with the professionalism and integrity needed to ensure that you feel secure in what can be one of the biggest decisions of your life.

Please feel free to use this website as a resource for all your real estate needs, and if you have any additional questions, please do not hesitate to contact us today!

We Work While You Relax | Hammock Realty

Contact

Joni T. Scott
jscott@hammockrealtyng.com
(706) 491-0325

Bob Troup
rtroup@hammockrealtyng.com
(706) 491-3089

Helen Payne
hpayne@hammockrealtyng.com
(706) 491-5050

Crystal Garner
cgarner@hammockrealtyng.com
(706) 599-2233

 
 
 

 

Jared Kaup
whoisjkaup@hotmail.com
(770) 539-4676

Lou Dalrymple
ldalrymple@hammockrealtyng.com
(706) 599-2508

Karen Barnes
kbarnes@hammockrealtyng.com
(706) 779-7426 or (706) 599-0144

Dustin Grafton
dgrafton@hammockrealtyng.com
(706) 244-0815

227 Willow Creek Trail
Toccoa, GA 30577
Fax: 706-886-0262

Join our Facebook page!

 © 2014 Agent Image All rights reserved. | Terms | Sitemap Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Site Design