Joni T. Scott
227 Willow Creek Trail
Toccoa, GA 30577
jscott@hammockrealtyng.com
706-491-0325

Bob Troup
227 Willow Creek Trail
Toccoa, GA 30577
rtroup@hammockrealtyng.com
706-491-3089

Jared Kaup
(770) 539-4676
whoisjkaup@hotmail.com

Helen Payne
706-491-5050
hwpayne@windstream.net

Crystal Garner
(706) 599-2233
cgarner@hammockrealtyng.com

Karen Barnes
(706) 779-7426
kbarnes@hammockrealtyng.com

Lou Dalrymple
(706) 599-2508
ldalrymple@hammockrealtyng.com




SIMPLY AMAZING!
238 Pebble Creek Drive

Toccoa, GA 30577
Offered at US$92,500
MLS Number 03247067
Property ID Number 032B 085
Status: Sold
Property Type: Single Family
Year Built: 1976
Bedrooms: 3
Baths: 2
Living Area 1458 Sq. ft.
Lot Size: .36  Acres
Agent Joni T. Scott
227 Willow Creek Trail
Toccoa, GA 30577 jscott@hammockrealtyng.com
706-491-0325
Bob Troup
227 Willow Creek Trail
Toccoa, GA 30577
btroup@hammockrealtyng.com
706-491-3089 Karen Barnes 227 Willow Creek Trail Toccoa, GA 30577 kbarnes@hammockrealtyng.com 706-779-7426
Property Highlights

  • FENCED BACK YARD
  • TANKLESS HOT WATER HEATER
  • FIREPLACE
  • FRESH AND CLEAN
  • NEW WINDOWS
  • GREAT SHADY DECK
  • LANDSCAPED BACK YARD
  • RECENTLY RENOVATED
  • NEW DOORS
  • R-60 ATTIC INSULATION

  • Property Description

    238 PEBBLE CREEK DRIVE

    TOCCOA, GEORGIA

    RARELY DO YOU SEE A HOME THAT IS COMPLETELY RENOVATED INSIDE AND OUT AND PRICED TO SALE!

     

    Recently renovated and in Excellent Condition!  These homeowners thought they would be here through retirement and updated this home to be very energy efficient!  New Windows and doors, new insulation in the attic, tankless hot water heater and more!  The updated kitchen is amazing.....nice breakfast bar, beautiful cavinets and stainless appliances.  The fenced back yard is sodded and professionally landscaped.  Parking is no problem with a carport plus an additional parking pad and plenty of turn around room.  Fabulous Price!!!

     

    Back

     
    The accuracy of all information, regardless of source, including but not limited to square footages and lot sizes, is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified through personal inspection and/or with the appropriate professionals. The information at this site is provided solely for informational purposes and does not constitute an offer to sell, rent, or advertise real estate outside the state in which the owner of the site is licensed. The owner is not making any warranties or representations concerning any of these properties including their availability. Information at this site is deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified.
     © 2014 Agent Image All rights reserved. | Terms | Sitemap Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Site Design